Would you like to live in the flow, feel more freedom, and have more fun?

Imagine waking up knowing you are in flow with your natural rhythms, aligned with your purpose, and excited about your day.

Sometimes you follow all the rules or the expectations of your boss, partners, colleagues, children, and society.  It is easy to lose who you are when always trying to please others. What happened to your wants and your needs? There is little room for you to experience flow, freedom, or fun when you continually put others' needs and expectations above your own.

There is a way to live in the flow with your natural rhythms and have it all. When you unlock your destiny code, you discover your natural rhythms, which empower you to live in the flow, feel more freedom, and have more fun.

The 3 Realms of Destiny

Destiny is what we are born with; we have choices about the rest.

  • Heaven luck realm is your destiny as determined by the hour, day, month, year, and location of your birth, also known as your four pillars of destiny. Heaven luck is unchangeable. Other Heaven luck unchangeable areas include your ethnic background, the color of your eyes, and your ancestors.
  • Human luck realm includes your choices and your efforts on your behalf. Your career choices, where you live, your education, your choices of friends, your relationship choices, how you care for yourself, etc.
  • Earth luck realm includes your choices about setting up your home, workplace, and other surroundings because you are affected by your surroundings. You can create an environment that nourishes you or drains you. Feng Shui principles and adjustments create flow and a nourishing environment.

What is a Destiny Code?

Your four pillars are your destiny code. Think of it as a map or blueprint that shows you the way. You bring your destiny code with you at the time of your birth. It is referred to as your 4 Pillars and includes your birth's hour, day, month, year, and location. The pillars hold secrets to your connection with your ancestors, their legacy to you, your personality, your gifts, talents, and challenges, your purpose, how you behave, what qualities you must have in a partner or lover to be happy, the power of your creativity and intuition, your future, your parenting style, and how you will move into aging. It cannot be changed but can be used to take the right action at the right time.

What Happens When You Unlock Your Destiny Code?

  • You enhance your lifestyle by tapping into the cosmic flow of your 4 Pillars.
  • Understand your personality and behavior better. You take who you are into every relationship you have. Knowing yourself better allows you to be your best self.
  • Enhance your relationships. You are aligned with the flow of your natural rhythms, increasing the flow in your relationships.
  • Grasp the past, present, and future periods of your life. You make better decisions when you know your gifts, talents and challenges.
  • Know how to take the right action at the right time. Timing is everything.
  • You are better able to overcome obstacles.
  • You can see and seize more opportunities.

You know your map or blueprint when you unlock your four pillars' destiny code. You discover how to align with the flow of your natural rhythms and live with better flow, more freedom, and much more fun.


Nancy Dadami is a Feng Shui Specialist, Intuitive Painting Mentor, and Flow ambassador. She teaches open-minded people to live in “the flow” and align with their Inner Magnificence to build confidence, magnetize what they want, and thrive as their authentic selves”.

Unlocking Your Destiny Code

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.